Creating filtered version of banner image.

DJ Mixes (click titles for description & playlist)

Afterglow Mix #12

43:29 Download


to download, right click on "mp3 download whole song" then select "save target as"

genre: chilled house, house

34:29/ 79.7MB / 256k

This Mix was played on Show #12 of The Afterglow

1) Isoul8 – Clover

2) Naked Music – Hurry [Blue Six Dub]

3) The Sunburst Band - We Can Live Forever [Simon Grey Mix / Joey Negro Edit]

4) Ralf GUM Featuring Diamondancer - All This Love For You

5) Domu presents Pete Simpson – Won’t Give Up [The Realm Vocal Remix]

6) Louie Vega| Blaze | Raul Midon - Sunshine [Sacred Rhythm Mix]

7) Danny Clark & Jay Benham Ft. Dawn Tallman - Conqueror [Original Mix]

8) Richard Earnshaw – Joyride