Creating filtered version of banner image.

DJ Mixes (click titles for description & playlist)

Afterglow Mix #7

41:16 Download


to download, right click on "mp3 download whole song" then select "save target as"

genre: House     41:15 / 75.6MB / 256k


DJ Mix from Show #7 of The Afterglow

A beautiful blend of smooth, soulful house music.


1) Hideo Kobayashi – Shiroi Mayu (Yellow Diamond Main Mix)

2) Black Coffee – Superman (Dubstrumental)

3) Los Amigos Invisibles – Bruja (Masters at Work Remix)

4) Louie Vega - Brand New Day (Original Instrumental)

5) Jonny Montana - I Owe U  feat. Stephanie Cooke

6) Sofia Rubina - Make Me Beautiful (Reelsoul Remix)

7) The Rhythm Slaves - Talk About It Again